Annual Members Meeting

May 18, 2016 -
6:00am to 7:00am

All current members are invited to join us for the Science Factory Annual Meeting on Tuesday, May 17 at 6 p.m.  The Science Factory Board of Directors is elected by the membership each year at this meeting. Meet the Board and honor our dedicated volunteers.


Nominated to be newly elected additions to the Board in 2016: Joshua Marinacci, Nancy Mills, Kevin O'Brien, and Travis Ramme.


Current Board members, to be re-elected in 2016: Monica Careaga Houck, Dan Egan,  Ed Park, Catherine Rainwater, Marjory Rolling, and Kevin Walters.


Affiliations & Sponsors   NASA-Logo-Large.jpg  Broadway Apothecary Logo.png