Staff Directory

 

Talal Alajmi

 

Educator

 

talajmi@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7882

 

Rachael Bachmeier

 

Visitor Services

 

rbachmeier@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7895

 

Stephanie Barber

 

Visitor Services Manager

 

sbarber@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7895

 

Frank Gornto

 

Planetarium Assistant

 

fgornto@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7891

 

Robi Harris

 

Early Childhood Educator

 

rharris@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7882

 

Devon Martin

 

Volunteer Coordinator

 

dmartin@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7882

 

Thea Michalek

 

Visitor Services

 

tmichalek@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7895

 

Kim Miller

 

Operations Director

 

kmiller@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7896

 

Greta Nelson

 

Visitor Services & Education

 

gnelson@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7895

 

Tim Scott

 

Executive Director

 

tscott@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7887

 

Haley Sharp

 

Planetarium Director

 

hsharp@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7891

 

Nick Spicher

 

Education Director

 

nspicher@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7892

 

Peggy Whalen

 

Development Director

 

pwhalen@sciencefactory.org

 

541-682-7883

 

Affiliations & Sponsors   NASA-Logo-Large.jpg  Broadway Apothecary Logo.png